EPA Senior Official Calendars

Calendars for senior staff at the Environmental Protection Agency covering the time period from the start of the Trump administration through mid-2017.

These documents were produced in several waves in response to American Oversight’s FOIA litigation and are split into two files.

Officials included in the first document are: Mandy Gunasekara, Ryan Jackson, Samantha Dravis, Albert Kelly, Kenneth Wagner, and Robin Richardson.


Officials included in the second document are: Sarah Greenwalt, Byron Brown, Charles Munoz, Chris Zarba, Hayley Ford, Mike Flynn, John Reeder, and Donald Benton.